Events

Rita Chiarelli - Cancelled
 
When: Saturday January 22, 2022 - 07:00PM
Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre
 
For more information and tickets: Click here
Rita
Fiddler on the Roof
 
When:

Thursday February 10, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday February 11, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday February 12, 2022 - 07:30PM

Sunday February 13, 2022 - 02:00PM

Thursday February 17, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday February 18, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday February 19, 2022 - 07:30PM

Sunday February 20, 2022 - 02:00PM

Monday February 21, 2022 - 02:00PM

Thursday February 24, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday February 25, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday February 26, 2022 - 07:30PM

 

Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre

 
For more information and tickets: Click here

Fiddler

Captain Tractor
 
When: Friday April 1, 2022 - 07:00PM
 
Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre
 
For more information and tickets: Click here
Captain
Ben Caplan
 
When: Friday April 29, 2022 - 07:00PM
 
Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre
 
 
For more information and tickets: Click here
Ben
 
The Arrogant Worms
 
When: Saturday May 7, 2022 - 07:00PM
 
Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre
 
For more information and tickets: Click here
Worms
The Pillowman
 
When:

Thursday May 12, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday May 13, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday May 14, 2022 - 07:30PM

Thursday May 19, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday May 20, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday May 21, 2022 - 07:30PM

Thursday May 26, 2022 - 07:30PM

Friday May 27, 2022 - 07:30PM

Saturday May 28, 2022 - 07:30PM

 

Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre

 

Man

 

Emerging From Stillness

When: 

March 8, 2022 7:30PM

March 9, 2022 7:30PM

 

Where: KMSC Law Performing Arts Theatre

 

For more information and tickets: Click here

 
Emerging From Stillness